gramer and speling and bloggs oh my!

I guess if I WANT to write a blog, I should at least accept the responsibility that comes with it right? I mean, there IS no excuse for not using a spell-checker right? Grammar SHOULD be a no brainer as well with all the automation at my fingertips.

Well fuck it.

I’m from that school of thought that creativity should just spew forth like some sort of emotional gieser! Spelling be damned! Let the ideas roll out NOW! Editing is for fags.     : /

2 Comments

Filed under Life...

2 responses to “gramer and speling and bloggs oh my!

  1. Daryl

    That’s why you asked me how to spell “geiser”!

Leave a Reply

