overconfident underwear

One day I was viewing a photo of some friends on FaceBook and this little ad at the bottom right of the photo intrigued me. The ad copy indicated that the photo of underwear shown was called OVERconfident briefs.

Silly me. I thought perhaps they were for the man who was… well-endowed and over-confident with his manhood, so I ordered a carton of six. However, after clicking further and actually reading the copy associated with the photo, I realized that they were men’s “diapers.”

http://www.murphywear.com/home/products

4 Comments

Filed under Life...

4 responses to “overconfident underwear

  1. Jess

    This is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

